stilland.blogg.se

Raees full movie hd download
Raees full movie hd download








The world axis depends on the export settings as well and will probably be different depending on your 3D studio & exporter. Try to make a simple asymetric model pointing forward and see where it points in the SF Object Editor.

raees full movie hd download

Here's the scene settings I use and that works fine for me coupled with my export settings (check below in section 1.9): Up on loading a *.go or *.x file you should always see the left side of the model (at least for the meshes in the "techn" folder). It's very important to think about these from the very beginning of your new model.

raees full movie hd download

Multiple sub-versions can be imported in the same file, and then the scripting of the unit will determine which parts are hidden or shown for each version. For example you can load the Panzer IV in the SF Object Editor, you will see that it has two gun masks and two main guns overlapping.Īt any rate it's fairly easy to separate different parts later on, but the earlier the better.įor interiors it's more critical. I will try to write a specific guide for interiors later (that is if I manage to finish one properly) but keep in mind that some things like the hatchs and guns are synchronized with their external counterpart, and that both exterior and interior are rendered together so you have to be careful not to have any part sticking in or out. One example is for my hetzer, I started modelling it with only the exterior in mind and I thought I could model the interior only later.

raees full movie hd download

I took some shortcuts to model the gun mount, forgetting that on this tank this part is visible from inside.










Raees full movie hd download